معلومات عنا

حول فيمي9

يملك مدير فيمي9، إحدى الشركات الرائدة بين دور الأزياء في الشرق الأوسط، وهي شركة فاد العالمية.

تم افتتاح أول معرض فيمي9 لبيع التجزئة في عام 1999، عندما بدأت الشابات الشرقيات باكتشاف طرق جديدة للموضة، نزعات عالمية وأزياء جديدة متنوّعة. وقد ازدهرت فيمي9 خلال 12سنة الماضية، وأصبحت علامة تجارية مميزة بشكل استثنائي، تقدّم للمرأة في المملكة العربية السعودية مجموعة مختارة من الأزياء العصرية التي تناسب جميع الأذواق. وقدّ أدّى الترحيب الكبير الذي حظيت به فيمي9 إلى مساعدتها بالانتشار، انتشاراً واسعاً في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، وشمال أفريقيا، فهناك معارض في الإمارات، البحرين، مصر وسوريا.

تتكوّن تشكيلات فيمي9 من الموديلات العصرية الأنيقة، والأزياء الرسمية ، التي صُمّمت خصّيصاً لتناسب أسلوب حياة المرأة الشابة، المفعمة بالحيوية. بالإضافة إلى تشكيلات الاكسسوار الاستثنائية والخاصة بكلّ موسم، وملابس للمناسبات الخاصة أيضاً. كما توفّر فيمي9 اختيارات كثيرة من أطقم الملابس العصرية التي هي على الموضة ويصلح ارتداؤها للعمل أو للمناسبات واللقاءات الاجتماعية ، إذ توفّر فيمي9 للمرأة أفضل التشكيلات لتختار منها ما يناسب ذوقها.

تُعتبر أسعار فيمي9 مناسبة، وبمتناول يد طالبات الجامعة وربّات البيوت، والشابّات العاملات أيضاً. واللواتي يُفضّلن فيمي9 لأنها تمنحهنّ أجمل صيحات الموضة كالتي نراها في أحدث عروض الأزياء بأسعار معتدلة، وهذا ما يزيد من شهرتها ونجاحها.

بتفان و إخلاص، ينطلق فريق عمل فيمي9 بأعماله بكلّ حماس من مقرّهم الرئيسي في جدة، المملكة العربية السعودية، يعملون معاً على إطلاق وتطوير أحدث التصاميم التي تجمع بين الشكل الجميل والأداء العملي. ويتولى الفريق الذي يختص بشؤون المستهلكين، تنظيم خطوط الانتاج والتوزيع بكلّ خبرة، والاهتمام بما يفضله العملاء. بالإضافة إلى تطوير صورة العلامة التجارية من خلال الخطط التسويقية الشاملة.

تم اختيار كل معرض نظراً لموقعه الاستراتيجي المميّز، والتأكد بأنها مواقع مميزة وسط المراكز التجارية والأسواق. ويوفّر كل معرض مساحة كافية لعرض التشكيلات بطريقة بارزة وواضحة. ويتم إظهار هوية العلامة التجارية بقوة في كل معرض من معارض فيمي9 من خلال استخدام الألوان، التصاميم والأفكار الخاصة بها. كما يتمّ ضبط الإضاءة والمظهر الخارجي للمعرض بكلّ عناية، كي نضمن لعملائنا تجربة تسوق ممتعة.

ومع الموديلات العصرية وتشكيلات التصاميم المبتكرة، أصبحت فيمي9 الاختيار المفضّل للشابات الاجتماعيات والمحبّات للحياة. كما أصبحت معارض فيمي ناين وجهة التسوق الرئيسية عبر المملكة العربية السعودية، وفي الإمارات، البحرين، سوريا، مصر وسويسرا.

ولقد لفت أنظار القيّمين على جائزة النموّ السعودي السريع، التطوّر والنمو الملحوظ لـ فيمي9 وشهرتها الواسعة (وهو تصنيف سنوي للشركات الأسرع نمواً في المملكة العربية السعودية)، وقد قاموا بتصنيف فيمي9 من بين الـ 20 شركة الفائزين لعام 2009 وعام 2010. تُظهر هذه الجائزة جيلاً جديداً من الشركات اللواتي تساهم في زيادة فرص العمل، وتحفّز على المزيد من الابتكار والتطوّر. ويمثّل الفائزون بهذه الجائزة، المتنافسون الأوائل في المملكة، الذين يتمّ اختيارهم وفقاً لنتائج أدائهم خلال الثلاث سنوات الأخيرة.

تطبّق إجراءات التقييم بشكل صارم للغاية، مع طلب تقديم كافة البيانات المالية لكل شركة متقدّمة، للتأكد من تطورها ونجاحها.

تفتخر فيمي9 باحتلالها المرتبة 15 عام 2009م، والمرتبة 17 عام 2010م

شحن مجاني (السعودية) وسريع

استبدال واسترجاع سهل

أفضل خدمة عملاء

انقر وجمع

About Us

ABOUT FEMI9

femi9 is owned and managed by a leading fashion design house in the Middle East – Fad International LTD. Co.

femi9′s first retail store opened its doors in 1999, when young Middle-Eastern women were exploring new avenues, global trends and diverse fashion outlets. Throughout the past 12 years, femi9 flourished and became an exceptionally chic brand, providing a refreshing selection of trendsetting styles to the women of Saudi Arabia. The warm reception femi9 received prompted its expansion throughout the MENA region, with stores in UAE, Bahrain, Egypt and Syria.

The brand consists of casual, occasional wear, formal and semi-formal wear clothing especially designed to fit the lifestyle of young dynamic women. With sophisticated seasonal collections of accessories, femi9 provides a wide array of options for stylish ensembles. Whether it is an outfit for work, for social get-together or for spending a night out in the town, femi9 offers young ladies the best collections to choose from.

femi9 prices are considerably reasonable, and within the reach of university students, housewives, and young professionals. It has been credited with providing trendsetting styles, like those you would expect to see on a runway, at a very affordable price, increasing its popularity among the masses.

With sincere dedication and devotion, the enthusiastic team at femi9 works from their headquarters in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. From this base they work together to develop fresh designs that combine form and function. The consumer-centric team expertly streamlines the production and distribution while giving special attention to customer needs and preferences; in addition to developing the brand image through comprehensive marketing strategies.

The location of each store has been strategically selected, ensuring that the stores are in high-traffic areas in shopping centers and malls. Each store provides sufficient floor space to attractively display the collections in a pleasant and convenient store arrangement. The brand identity is strongly prominent in each femi9 store, through the use of the brand colors, designs and theme. The lighting and layout are carefully designed to ensure the most enjoyable shopping experience for our customers.

With admirable trendy styles and innovative fashionable collections, femi9 has become the preferred choice for young outgoing, friendly women. femi9 stores became the ultimate shopping venues across Saudi Arabia, UAE,  Bahrain, Syria, Egypt and Switzerland.

The remarkable progress and growth of femi9 was renowned by the Saudi Fast Growth Awards (an annual ranking of the fastest-growing companies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia), in which femi9 ranked amongst the top 20 companies for both 2009 and 2010. This award singles out a new generation of companies, which are contributing to employment and spurring innovation and growth. The awardees are considered to represent the leading indicator of the competitiveness of Saudi Arabia. Winners are ranked according to their revenue performance over the last three years. The application process is rigorous, including verification of financial figures provided by applicant companies, ensuring that awardees are real companies, with real growth and real success. femi9 is proud to have placed 15th in 2009 and 17th in 2010.

Fast Delivery

Easy Exchange & Return

Best Customer Support